home
Accueil
whatshot
Nouveau
flash_on
Flash Sales
history
Vues récentes
photo_library
Les collections
collections_bookmark
Look Book
favorite
Ma liste d’envies
0
M e n u
Compte
Paramètres
language
Français arrow_drop_down
payment
EUR - euro arrow_drop_down
menu Veaul
shopping_cart
Mon panier

Cette page vous montre comment choisir une méthode d'expédition pour votre commande, estimer les coûts d'expédition et donner d'autres informations sur le processus d'expédition de Veaul.

Vous pouvez choisir votre méthode d'expédition préférée:
Expédition accélérée:
Cette méthode d'expédition est la plus rapide disponible. Les délais de livraison se situent entre 3 et 6 jours pour toutes les principales destinations. Les frais d'expédition expédiés sont calculés en fonction du poids de votre commande, à partir de 20,99 $ US.

Expédition standard:
L'expédition standard prend un peu plus longtemps que le transport accéléré mais coûte moins cher. Les délais de livraison sont entre 5 et 8 jours pour toutes les principales destinations. Les frais d'expédition standard sont calculés en fonction du poids de votre commande, à partir de 14,99 $ US.

Super Saving Shipping:
L'économie d'économie d'expédition est la méthode la plus économique. Mais il faudra 15 à 30 jours pour toutes les principales destinations. Les frais d'expédition Super Saver sont calculés en fonction du poids de votre commande, à partir de US $ 3.99. Avant de pouvoir expédier votre commande, Veaul.com doit préparer vos produits, effectuer soigneusement des tests stricts de contrôle de qualité et des articles de colis. Les estimations de livraison ci-dessus n'incluent pas le temps de traitement des commandes.

home
Home
whatshot
New Arrivals
flash_on
Flash Sales
history
Recent views
photo_library
Collections
collections_bookmark
Look Book
favorite
My Wish List
0
Menu
Account
Settings
language
English arrow_drop_down
payment
USD - US Dollar arrow_drop_down
menu Veaul
shopping_cart 0

SHIPPING GUIDE

My Cart

This page shows you how to choose a shipping method for your order, estimate shipping cost, and gives other further information on shipping process of Veaul.

You can choose your preferable Shipping Method:

Expedited Shipping 
This shipping method is the fastest available. Delivery times are between 3-6 days to all major destinations.Expedited shipping fee is calculated based on the weight of your order, starting from US$ 20.99.

Standard Shipping 
Standard shipping takes a bit longer than expedited shipping but costs less. Delivery times are between 5-8 days to all major destinations. Standard shipping fee is calculated based on the weight of your order, starting from US$ 14.99.

Super Saving Shipping   
Super saving shipping is the most cost-saving method. But it will take 15-30 days to all major destinations. Super saver shipping fee is calculated based on the weight of your order, starting from US$ 3.99. Before we can ship your order, Veaul.com has to prepare your products, perform strict quality-control tests and package items carefully. The above delivery estimates do not include order processing time. 

Dear customer
Due to the global impact of coronavirus, please ensure that you are personally hygienic and always wear a mask when you go out.
From now, China (our country) already controlled the coronavirus, All our factories & companies here are starting to work, If you prepare to order items from our shop, You can go ahead to make the order, we can still ship worldwide.

At last, please remember wear the facemask when you outside, Wash your hand, Often. Hope you all will safe and sound.
Best regards
Veaul Team